Posted by: Benner | November 13, 2007

Mega Genesis

cormega-whoami.jpg 

In an effort to not appear as having a severe infatuation with the Wu I thought I would post a lil something from the little dunn-dunn Mega.  Break it up a little bit.  This is the trailer from Cormega’s upcoming DVD Who Am I  (Nov 20). Its almost fricking four hours long.  This trailer kind of makes want to get it and save it and watch it the next time I get sick and have to stay home from school. 

I’m torn about how I feel about Cormega.  Most of his songs are garbage, but has rapped some of my favorite verses ever.  Specifically these…

What’s Ya Poison

Affirmative Action

Leave a Reply

Categories

