Posted by: Benner | November 27, 2007

Gents… Dilla (and Busta)

Alright, I’ll try to cool it on the puns (this one was kind of a stretch).  Ya’ll should definitely go to Mick Boogie’s website and download the free mixtape/album Dillagence, that dropped yesterday

dillagence-cover.jpg

I haven’t listened to this cause I just spotted it, but it has to be good right? I mean its Dilla

UPDATE: I’m listening to it now, and it’s delicious.

UPDATE: I’m done listening to it now and it’d hella fricking delicious

Leave a Reply

Categories

