Posted by: Benner | December 7, 2007

Sort of Soulful

l_453262165da05857684b1ccd6501781c.jpg 

Flavors…

(in order of perceived bombness)

I am the Truth (AZ and AL) Raise your hand if you fuck hard with AZ (nh).

I Dap Money (50 and the Dap Kings)  I’ve been sort of liking the Daps lately

American Gangster (Jay and Elvis)

I guess this is when I should remind people to wear headphones when they look at this blog.  Unless you are doing what I reccomend and download the tracks you like, and bang them out your jeep.

Responses

  1. i love it. az switched up his flow from how he used to do, but he’s still nice. doe or die and pieces of a man are two of the most slept on albums of the 90s.


Leave a Reply

Categories

