Posted by: Benner | January 10, 2008

New Del Track

off the 11th Hour Album


Bubble Pop

Thoughts.  I’m going to reserve my judgment for now, and let the true Del fans let me know how I should feel about this.


Thanks for the heads-up on this one rez

1. Raw Sewage
2. Bubble Pop
3. Back In The Chamber
4. True Endevours
5. Situations
6. Naked Fonk
7. Hold Your Hand
8. Foot Down
9. I’ll Tell You
10. Workin’ It
11. Last Hurrah
12. Str8t Up and Down
13. I Got You
14. Funkyhomosapien

Digital bonus tracks “Drop It Lower” and “Full Throttle”


  1. can’t front. this is an average track…for del. middle of the pack when compared to his catalog. but since i think he’s tighter than most, i’m definitely feeling the track. i like the production. lyrics are cool. kind of a breath of fresh air compared to what’s on the radio/mtv/bet. the more i listen to it, the more i like it.

    you should feel good about d-e-l. he’s got styles upon styles upon styles upon styles. produced all the joints off 11th hour.

  2. bubble pop is dope. that chorus is kind of dumb.. or is it? flows are cool but not the best. definitely got me excited to hear the rest of the album.. you think “drop it lower” is about what I hope it’s about (butts)?

  3. I like the track too. I’m definitely excited for whats about to cracken on The 11th Hour.

    I sure hope he’s talkin butts!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: