Posted by: Benner | January 28, 2008

Erykah Badu – Honey

In keeping with the theme of today which is umm… music videos by girls, I guess.  I just found this Erykah Badu video for the song Honey.  This video is AWESOME.  I don’t if it’s old or what.  I know that the song is relatively new.  Definitely check this one out.

 

If it’s no longer available, try looking at it here

produced by 9th Wonder 

speaking of 9th Wonder and repping awesome album covers check this

UPDATE: This video is new.  I guess it was released today…

Responses

  1. That is one of the best videos I’ve seen in a while.

    Moral of the story: If you support your local record store, the picture vinyl will sing to you.

  2. I agree. I love that video. I think I’m gonna go support my local record store right now…

  3. gods
    man I’ve been sleeping on this bliggidy blog

    I need to see that video though, looks like the link is gone now – touch be spreading hella bootleg pirated joints..

  4. woa. LOVED the videos this week. but especially this one. so super duper good. and like a trivia game at the same time! i personally enjoyed the ohio players album the best. so naughty!


Leave a Reply

Categories

